Stockists

UK

Bikelands 46 The Strand, Exmouth, Devon EX8 1AL www.bikelands.co.uk

Bikeworks 138-140 Cambridge Heath Road, London E1 5QJ

Copenhagen Bicycle Kompany, Ashdene House, Langton Rd, Langton Green TN3 0HL www.copenhagen-bicycles.com

Cyclechic www.cyclechic.co.uk

Design Museum 28 Shad Thames, London www.designmuseum.org

East Central Cycles, 18 Exmouth Market, London, EC1R 4QE eastcentralcycles.co.uk

East London Design Store, 6A Ada Street, London Fields E8 4QU eastlondondesignstore.com

Evans cycles www.evanscycles.com

Everyone Bikes 176 Northcote Road SW11 6RE London www.everyonebikes.co.uk/

Gill Wing Gifts 94-195 Upper Street, London N1 1 RQ www.gillwing.co.uk

Hackney St Cloud hackneystcloud.com

Magma 29 Shorts Gardens, Covent Garden WC2H 9AP and 117-119 Clerkenwell Rd, London EC1R 5BY

Micycle N1, 47 Barnsbury St, London, N1 1TP www.micycle.org.uk

Olive Loves Alfie, 84 Stoke Newington Church Street, London, N16 0AP

Olive Loves Alfie East, 6 Victory Parade, London, E20 1FS

PUSH cycles
, Newington Green, London N16 9PR pushcycles.com


SWEDEN

Utebitiken, Storgatan 38, Umeå, Sweden www.utebutiken.se


POLAND

Bike Belle Ludwinowska 7,Krakow www.bikebelle.pl


GERMANY

Fachmarie die Glucksboutique Fürther Straße 50, 90429 Nürnberg, Germany

Artefakt Offenbach, Starkenburgring 4, Offenbach, Germany, www.artefakt-offenbach.de


FRANCE

La Bicycletterie, 16 Rue Romarin, Lyon, France +33 4 37 92 04 96


SPAIN

Ramonas Barcelona, C/Carders 51 08003 (Born), Barcelona www.ramonasbarcelona.com

KOREA

Shop: 1F 560-6, Sinsa-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Our distributor is Grukkong Ltd.
 
5F, G Building,
Nambu sunhwan-ro 2018,
Gwanak-gu, Seoul, Korea
Goodordering Korea
1F, G Building,
Nambu sunhwan-ro 2018,
Gwanak-gu, Seoul, Korea
Website:

SINGAPORE

My Bike Shop, 213 Henderson #01-06 S159553 Contact Tel: 6274 3968

My Bike Shop Too! – 26 Sin Ming Lane #01-120 S573971  Contact  Tel: 66941750

My Bike Shop Tres (3) – 106 Faber Drive #01-106 S129415 Contact Tel: 6268 5323

BRU – 9 Yishun Industrial St 1 #01-77 Northspring Bizhub S768163 Contact: 6717 3928

BRU2 – 67 Frankel Avenue S458194 Contact 6443 6284

Distributed by: 

Luminari Enterprise Pte Ltd
9 Yishun Industrial Street 1 #01-79
Northspring Bizhub
Singapore
S768163

Tel +65 68970597
Email: enquire@luminari.com.sg
Website: www.luminari.com.sg


AUSTRALIA

Tokyobike Australia 5 Peel Street, Collingwood, Victoria 3066 www.tokyobike.com.au

La Papillionaire 24 Waterloo Rd, Collingwood, Victoria 3066 www.papillionaire.com.au

 


USA

Bespoke Pedaler 1550 Platte St, Denver, CO 80202 www.thebespokepedaler.cc

Eleanor's NYC, Brooklyn, New York www.eleanorsnyc.com

Le Vélo Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada http://levelovictoria.co

Houndstooth Road 316 Church Street, Decatur, Georgia www.H2RD.com

Hub and Bespoke 513 N 36th Street, Seattle, WA, USA hubandbespoke.com 

Urkai, 2-678 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario, Canada, www.urkai.com

 

INDONESIA

Tokyobike Indonesia

Jalan Warung Buncit Raya No18
Pancoran, Duren Tiga
Jakarta Selatan - 12760